The 2010 MTV Movie Awards are next month -- and if the presenters are any indication, it's gonna be a good show!

Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz, Diddy, Zac Efron, Vanessa Hudgens and Miranda Cosgrove were all just announced to hand out golden popcorns at this year's ceremony.

According to MTV, Christina Aguilera will also perform her new song, "Not Myself Tonight."

The awards show -- airing live on June 6 -- will be hosted by Aziz Ansari.

Hot Videos