Britney Spears
is putting her family first!

The pop princess took to Twitter to reveal the track list for her upcoming album, "Britney Jean." Her little sis, Jamie Lynn, will be making a special appearance on a song called, "Chillin' With You." 

Fans can also expect collaborations with will.i.am and T.I.

"Sneaky hackers always trying to ruin my surprises," Brit tweeted with a photo of the song list, adding, "So SOOO beyond excited to have my baby sis @jamielynnspears on the album. @Tip!!! My homie :)."

"Britney Jean," Spears' eighth studio album, is set for release on Dec. 3. The first single off the record, "Work B****," dropped in mid-September, and the latest track, "Perfume" was just released on Nov. 3.

In an open letter to her fans last month, Britney talked about "pouring her heart and soul" into this album.

"I've learned a lot about myself, and as I am finishing [the album], I am reminded of the incredible foundation that has supported me for the last 15 years," Spears wrote. "Thank you all for continuing to follow me on this journey and for allowing me to do what I love to do."

Here is a complete track list for "Britney Jean":

"Work B****"
"It Should Be Easy" (featuring will.i.am)
"Tik Tik Boom" (featuring T.I.)
"Body Ache"
"Til It's Gone"
"Chillin' With You" (featuring Jamie Lynn Spears)
"Don't Cry"
(Deluxe Edition Tracks)
"Brightest Morning Star"
"Hold On Tight"
"Now That I Found You"
"Perfume" (The Dreaming Mix)

We can't wait to hear the entire album!

What's your favorite Britney Spears track of all time? tell toofab in the comment section below, and click "Launch Gallery" above to see Britney's sexiest looks!

Hot Videos