10 Songs You Gotta Hear on #NewMusicFriday: Camila Cabello, Jason Derulo, Logic, A$AP Ferg
11 Famous Faces Who Were All 'American Idol' Rejects

Sade, Lil Yachty, Michael Blume, James Bay and George Ezra also release new tracks.

Happy #NewMusicFriday, friends.

This week, Camila Cabello released the super sexy music video to her "50 Shades Freed" track, "Never Be the Same." Jason Derulo also dropped a new song, "Colors" -- which is the Coca-Cola anthem for the 2018 Fifa World Cup -- as did A$AP Ferg, who teamed up with Buddy on "Black."

Sade also released some new music this week for the first time in -- get this -- seven years! The British-Nigerian singer-songwriter dropped two versions of "Flower of the Universe" from Disney's "A Wrinkle in Time" soundtrack -- a gentle acoustic version and a livelier hip-hop remix by No I.D.

On the album front, Logic came in hot with "Bobby Tarantino II" and Lil Yachty set sail with "Lil Boat 2."

Enjoy these and all of TooFab's picks below.

'Never Be the Same' - Camila Cabello

'Colors' - Jason Derulo

'Bobby Tarantino II' - Logic

'Flower of the Universe' - Sade

'Flower of the Universe (No I.D. Remix)' - Sade and No I.D.

'Lil Boat 2' - Lil Yachty

'Black' - Buddy ft. A$AP Ferg

'Blunder' - Michael Blume

'Pink Lemonade' - James Bay

'Hold My Girl' - George Ezra

reality rejects Getty 11 Famous Faces Who Were All 'American Idol' Rejects