The countdown is on to Hollywood’s biggest night -- we are less than one week away from the 85th Academy Awards!

You already know the nominees who will probably attend, now presenters for the big award show are being announced ... and they do not disappoint.


The four acting winners from last year's Oscars will keep with tradition and dole out trophies -- Meryl Streep, Jean Dujardin, Octavia Spencer and Christopher Plummer are confirmed to return to crown this year's big winners.

What would the Academy Awards be without stunning ladies? Charlize Theron, Salma Hayek, Halle Berry, Jennifer Aniston, Sandra Bullock, Nicole Kidman, Jennifer Garner, Kerry Washington and Reese Witherspoon will all grace the Oscar stage. 

Of course, a slew of movie stars will also present, including Jack Nicholson, Dustin Hoffman, John Travolta, Jane Fonda, Michael Douglas, Liam Neeson, Jamie Foxx, Paul Rudd and Mark Wahlberg (with his "Ted" costar Ted, of course), in addition to the rowdy and sexy cast of "The Avengers" -- Robert Downey Jr., Samuel L. Jackson, Chris Evans, Jeremy Renner and Mark Ruffalo -- as well as the reunited cast of the 2003 Best Picture winner "Chicago" -- Richard Gere, Queen Latifah, Renée Zellweger and Catherine Zeta-Jones.

Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Daniel Radcliffe, Channing Tatum,
Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Stewart will present awards, as will current nominees Ben Affleck, Jessica Chastain, Jennifer Lawrence, and show performers Adele (who is also a first-time nominee), Dame Shirley Bassey, Norah Jones and Barbra Streisand.

The the 85th Academy Awards air this Sunday on ABC.

Also, be sure to come back to toofab that day for our full coverage of the show!

Hot Videos