What Celebrities Are Saying About Trump's Muslim Ban: 'Atrocity,' 'Reprehensible,' 'Shameful'
Getty Images
37 of Donald Trump's Most Vocal Critics and Supporters

President Donald Trump signed an executive order Friday prohibiting people from seven predominantly-Muslim countries from entering the U.S. over the next 90 days. The countries included in the ban are Somalia, Iran, Libya, Yemen, Sudan, Iraq and Syria.

The president's orders went into effect upon signing the order. Since the executive order was signed, people abroad who have visas allowing them to enter the U.S. are not permitted to travel.

See the reactions of celebrities who are outraged over the situation.

Hot Videos