Childish Gambino Drops 2 New 'Summer' Songs For Your Listening Pleasure
21 Hottest Hollywood Six-Packs to Celebrate Summer 2018

Following "This Is America," Donald Glover releases "Summertime Magic" and "Feels Like Summer."

Childish Gambino has done it again.

Childish, real name Donald Glover, has dropped two new songs, and the internet is living.

On Tuesday morning, "Summertime Magic" and "Feels Like Summer" appeared on streaming services under the title "Summer Pack," which will be featured on Childish Gambino's upcoming fourth studio album.

The quadruple threat -- actor, comedian, director and rapper -- previously debuted his song, "Saturday," on the "Saturday Night Live" episode during which he served as both host and musical guest. That same evening, he performed his political single, "This Is America," which was directed by Hiro Murai and features background vocals from Young Thug, 21 Savage, Quavo, Rae Sremmurd's Slim Jxmmi and BlocBoy JB.

Childish Gambino will be beginning his joint tour with Rae Sremmurd and Vince Staples this fall. Glover has previously said that the next Childish Gambino tour will be his last under that name, explaining, "I think endings are good because they force things to get better."

Listen to "Summertime Magic" and "Feels Like Summer" below.

This Week in Hollywood Buzz Getty Donald Glover and Nicki Minaj Set to Close Out This Season of 'SNL'