0905_swift_singleNEW YORK (AP) -- Taylor Swift will go for her third entertainer of the year award at this year's Country Music Association Awards.

The two-time winner is nominated in the category with previous winners Kenny Chesney and Brad Paisley and also Jason Aldean and Blake Shelton.

Aldean and Luke Bryan announced the first five categories of CMA nominees on "Good Morning America." They'll finish out the list later Wednesday morning at a news conference at the B.B. King Blues Club and Grill in New York City. Lady Antebellum was a late scratch after weather delayed the group's flight.

The 46th annual CMA Awards will air live Nov. 1 on ABC from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena. Carrie Underwood and Paisley will host.

Complete list of CMA Nominations:

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Kenny Chesney
Bradf Paisley
Blake Shelton
Taylor Swift

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelly Clarkson
Miranda Lambert
Martina McBride
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Blake Shelton
Keith Urban

New Artist of the Year
Lee Brice
Brantley Gilbert
Hunter Hayes
Love and Theft
Thompson Square

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
The Band Perry
Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year
Big & Rich
Love and Theft
The Civil Wars
Thompson Square

Single of the Year
"Dirt Road Anthem" - Jason Aldean
"God Gave Me You" - Blake Shelton
"Home" - Dierks Bentley
"Pontoon" - Little Big Town
"Springsteen" - Eric Church

Album of the Year
"Chief" - Eric Church
"Four the Record" - Miranda Lambert
"Home" - Dierks Bentley
"Own the Night" - Lady Antebellum
"tailgates & tanlines" - Luke Bryan

Song of the Year
"Even If It Breaks Your Heart" - Will Hoge and Eric Paslay
"God Gave Me You" - Dave Barnes
"Home" - Dan Wilson, Brett Beavers and Dierks Bentley
"Over You" - Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton
"Springsteen" - Eric Church, Ryan Tyndell and Jeff Hyde

Mucial Event of the Year
"Dixie Highway" - Alan Jackson featuring Zac Brown
"Feel Like a Rock Star" - Kenny Chesney (duet with Tim McGraw)
"Roll Me Up and Smoke Me When I Die" - Willie Nelson with Snoop Dogg, Kris Kristofferson and Jamey Johnson
"Safe & Sound" - Taylor Swift (Featuring The Civil Wars)
"Stuck On You" - Lionel Richie (with Darius Rucker)

Music Video of the Year
"Come Over" - Kenny Chesney
"Over You" - Miranda Lambert
"Pontoon" - Little Big Town
"Red Solo Cup" - Toby Keith
"Springsteen" - Eric Church

Musician of the Year
Sam Bush - Mandolin
Paul Franklin - Steel Guitar
Dann Huff - Guitar
Brent Mason - Guitar
Mac McAnally - Guitar